Metanavigation


Inhalt
Photo: UHH/CESL
This page:UHH > Law > International Affairs > China-EU School of Law

News

Atom-feed of current news
Studies and Teaching|14 September 2017

The number of international students in the “Chinese Law Taught in English” programme has increased. Twenty-two European students enrolled in the one-semester programme at the China-EU School of Law in Beijing for the 2017-18 Winter...

Event|14 September 2017

On 12 September, the headquarters of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) in Beijing welcomed more than 30 students of the China-EU School of Law. Students met with Rashid Alimov, SCO Secretary-General, who explained to the future...

Veranstaltung|8 September 2017

European law students are showing increasing interest in Chinese law and culture to prepare themselves for their professional future. The China-EU School of Law attracts some of them. Lund University Faculty of Law will help students to...

Metanavigation


Inhalt
Foto: UHH/CESL
Sie sind hier:UHH > Rechtswissenschaft > Internationales > China-EU School of Law

News

Aktuelle Meldungen als atom-feed
Studium und Lehre|14. September 2017

Die Zahl internationaler Studierender im Austauschprogramm „Chinese Law Taught in English" (CLTE) ist weiter angestiegen. Im Wintersemester 2017/18 haben sich 22 europäische Gaststudierende in dem einsemestrigen Kurs der China-EU School of...

Veranstaltung|14. September 2017

Rund 30 Studierende der China-EU School of Law haben am 12. September den Hauptsitz der Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) in Peking besucht und SCO-Generalsekretär Rashid Alimov getroffen. Den Besuch hatte Prof. Alexis Vahlas von der...

Veranstaltung|8. September 2017

Immer mehr europäische Jurastudierende bilden sich heute auch in chinesischem Recht weiter und machen sich vor Ort mit der chinesischen Kultur vertraut, um sich für die Zukunft zu rüsten. Einige von ihnen zieht es an die China-EU School of...